Skip to Content

Top menu

Operation Outreach

Our team of DeafBlind Division members works with NFB State Affiliates to identify DeafBlind members interested in coming together to form a DeafBlind committee or division. These groups share the national DeafBlind Division's mission, provide social interaction, share technology information and interface with the Affiliates' general membership.

The DeafBlind Division of the National Federation of the Blind now has 4 states with divisions:

  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Louisiana
  • Pennsylvania

For additional information, please contact President Alice Eaddy at

Back to top